Loading...

Home > Acer Chromebook > Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Review

Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Review

Contents

Find out more about the Acer on Amazon.com » You should consider purchasing one if you want to enjoy browsing the internet, editing documents, sending emails and chatting online while being away Total Posts Written: 122 Total Kudos Received: 19 Solutions Accepted: 6 Trukntigger Mr. The SSD is crucial to keep the weight down, to make the software more snappy and to extend the battery life. Performance is decent for basic web browsing tasks and on par with other devices from Acer and others at this $180 price point. read this article

Sign In | Register Browse Sign In Help Language: English Español Deutsch Português Let's Get Social! It won't produce crisp images, but it's there should you need to make a video call on Skype. Pricing and Availability Several models in the Acer Chromebook 11 line (CB3-131) will be available with either 16GB or 32GB eMMC storage and either 2GB or 4GB of RAM5. Hands-on: the ASUS ZenFone Zoom and its optical zoom camera New for 2016 What was your favorite device announcement at CES 2016 < > LG G6 Pixel Nougat Galaxy S7 Best https://community.acer.com/t5/Chromebooks/C720-2103-or-cb3-131-c3sz/td-p/447038

Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Review

I've used it now for about 2 months now for tasks such as word processing, managing finances and streaming music and videos to the Chromecast and have not had a single permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]808mma[S] 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(3 children)Actually I'm in Hawaii.. Type the characters you see in this image: Try different image Continue shopping Conditions of Use Privacy Policy © 1996-2014, Amazon.com, Inc.

Exact specifications, prices, and availability will vary by region. The keyboard is a bit bendy when applying pressure, but other than that there are no significant issues. If you stick to editing documents, browsing the internet, writing emails and other day-to-day tasks, you won't notice any latency whatsoever. Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Specs Chrome on anything less than 4 GB ain't pretty for anything but extremely lightweight use and/or primarily single-tasking. 0 1 year ago Reply sarriola Yes, but if you get the Acer

The company is also developing cloud solutions to bring together the Internet of Things. Acer Cb3-131-c3kd Review Understandably for an 11-inch device, Acer is focusing on keeping portability along with enough power for daily use with the new Chromebook 11. Solid Performance and All-Day Battery Life The Acer Chromebook 11 delivers solid everyday performance using Intel® Celeron® quad-core processors. Fixit The opinions expressed on Acer Community are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Acer.

RSS Acer Chromebook, 11.6-inch HD, CB3-131-C3SZ (Intel Celeron ... Acer Cb3-131 4gb The Acer is no exception and offers no compelling reason to upgrade from my trusty C720. Press release: Acer's new 11.6-inch Chromebook Delivers Portability with Premium Style Nano-imprinted textured aluminum cover provides premium look and feel Durable chassis design makes this ideal for consumers' busy lives Up So I had to go the amazon route..so returning is not an option..

Acer Cb3-131-c3kd Review

SummaryReviewer Emil StefanssonReview Date 2016-01-24Reviewed Item Acer Chromebook 11 CB3-131-C3SZAuthor Rating 4 Disclaimer: LaptopSuggest.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide https://www.amazon.com/Acer-C720-2103-Chromebook-11-6-Inch-Celeron/dp/B00GZB8D0M This means you'll get great signal strength and faster Internet access in busy places with shared wireless, like cafes or airports. Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Review Categories ReviewsTags 11.6", 1366 x 768, 16GB SSD, 2GB RAM, Acer, Chrome OS, Integrated Graphics, Intel Celeron Post navigation ASUS ZenBook UX305CA-DHM4T 13-inch ultrabook Dell Inspiron i5559-3347SLV 15.6 inch laptop review Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz 11.6-inch Laptop Review Sign in to add this video to a playlist.

permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]808mma[S] 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(8 children)Correct me if I'm wrong but..with the c720 chip is better than the one with the ips model I suggested? check here Customers on the go will be able to experience all-day productivity and fun since it provides up to 9 hours of battery life. Conclusion Buy the Acer on Amazon.com » The Acer Chromebook 11 CB3-131-C3SZ is a great, inexpensive device. permalinkembedsaveparentgive goldcontinue this thread[–]808mma[S] 0 points1 point2 points 1 year ago(0 children)What you think of the c740?.. 4 gb. Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3sz Reviews

The Toshiba has a gorgeous display but feels like parchment paper when you pick it up. Loading... facebook twitter youtube googleplus © 2017 Acer Inc. - Company number 2252821 This website is best viewed using Internet Explorer 9 , Chrome , Safari and newer browsers. http://sortpictures.net/acer-chromebook/acer-r13-chromebook-review.html The Verge 510,110 views 4:08 Chromebooks Explained in Simple Terms - Is a Chromebook for you? - Chromebooks 101 - Duration: 15:18.

Sign in 682 14 Don't like this video? Acer Chromebook Cb3-131-c3kd Review It's also silent thanks to the fanless design. That said, I purchased a 4gb Lenovo N21 for under CDN$200 (approx.

Further contributing to responsiveness and a fast boot time, the Chromebook 11 features 2GB or 4GB of memory and a 16GB or 32GB eMMC storage.

Ask our members for help or assist others.You are all welcome at Acer Community! permalinkembedsaveparentgive gold[–]uptonbum 1 point2 points3 points 1 year ago(9 children)To make things more difficult for you: I use an Acer C720 with 2 gigs of ram and multi-task like crazy and rarely encounter It has 2 gigabytes of system memory, enough to run apps from the Play Store smoothly and comes with 16 gigabytes of storage space on a solid state drive (SSD). Acer Cb3-131-c5ra Total Posts Written: 122 Total Kudos Received: 19 Solutions Accepted: 6 Trukntigger Mr.

Acer employs 7,000 people and ranks No. 4 for total PCs globally (IDC 2014). For me, I would go for 4 GB RAM (smoother browsing, more tabs open at once) and 1080p display (for watching video content) but the 11'' Acer is a terrific work No moving parts means no distracting sounds being made. browse this site We would like to join the many users that have already expressed their gratutude towards him for his guidance and thank him for his dedication!

Even with all the reported Toshiba problems, it's still a great device. Lon.TV 29,511 views 7:50 Loading more suggestions... Posted via the Android Central App 1 1 year ago Reply cellomj AMEN 0 1 year ago Reply Andrew Martonik Yeah I'm getting pretty tired of 2gb options. This is not a full HD display but rather a lower resolution 1366x768 display.

Advertisement Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next. This is a mandatory field. This is a mandatory field. By signing up, I accept the terms of the Acer Privacy Policy.